Executive & Staff

Jon Doan Past President
jon.doan@uleth.ca
Phone: (403) 332-5208
David Kaminski President
kaminski@uleth.ca
Phone: (403) 329-5114
Claudia Steinke Vice President
claudia.steinke@uleth.ca
Phone: (403) 394-3945
Ken Vos Secretary / Treasurer
k.vos@uleth.ca
Phone: (403) 329-2191
Robert Sutherland Bargaining Resources Chair
robert.sutherland@uleth.ca
Phone: (403) 394-3987
Andrea Amelinckx Grievance Committee Chair
andrea.amelinckx@uleth.ca
Phone: (403) 332-5216
Andrea Cuellar Gender, Equity & Diversity Committee Chair
andrea.cuellar@uleth.ca
Phone: (403)-329-2521
Sean Hayes, Executive Director
sean.hayes2@uleth.ca
Phone: (403)-329-2453
Aaron Chubb, Administrative Officer
aaron.chubb@uleth.ca
Phone: (403) 329- 2328
Eva Cool, Administrative Assistant
eva.cool@uleth.ca
Phone: (403) 329- 2578